Calendar

Sat, 05/08/2021 - 14:30
Zürich | Theater Stadelhofen
Sat, 05/08/2021 - 19:00
Mönchaltorf | Mönchhofsaal
Sat, 05/08/2021 - 20:45
Mönchaltorf | Mönchhofsaal
Sun, 05/09/2021 - 14:30
Zürich | Theater Stadelhofen
Mon, 05/10/2021 - 20:00
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 14:30
Zürich | Theater Stadelhofen
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 14:30
Zürich | Theater Stadelhofen
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 17:00
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 23:45
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 18:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 18:45
Bern | Casino
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 13:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle

Previous concerts

Sun, 03/28/2021 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 01/30/2021 - 19:45
Zürich | St. Peter
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 08:45
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sat, 01/02/2021 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 18:45
Bern | Casino
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 22:45
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 09:30
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 13:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 09:30
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:45
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 10:30
St. Gallen | Evang. Kirche Rotmonten
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 08:45
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 09/20/2020 - 09:15
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 16:45
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 11:30
Mönchaltorf | Pavillon Silbergrueb

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar